top of page

Unify Portland's Back to School Event

This was a wonderful day. So much planning went into this event! We did this collectively as a group and community! I wish I had the opportunity to see it all unfold, but I did hear from others how great the event was! This was a vision God gave me last Summer. I didn't know who, what, when, where, or how it was going to happen, but I did know why it needed to happen and why we must continue! Love, community, and collaboration came together on this day!

Thank you to all the volunteers who came out to help! You're greatly appreciated. If Anyone has photos, please share on our page!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page